People

Picture for bruggeman.39

Kevin Bruggeman
MFA Candidate - DAIM
bruggeman.39@osu.edu
  • Virtual Reality Development
  • Environment Design
  • 3D Computer Graphics

Breanne Butters

Breanne Butters
MFA Candidate - DAIM
butters.9@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  • Animation
  • Look Development
  • Media Accessibility

Picture for denison.17

E. Scott Denison
Assistant Professor, Foundations...
denison.17@osu.edu
  • Visual Communication Design
  • Design Fiction
  • Visual Narrative

Picture for kellner.30

Michael Kellner
Co-Coordinator of Design Foundations
kellner.30@osu.edu
  • Critiques of Creativity
  • Art and Design Pedagogy
  • Artmaking

Picture for merkel.47

Latesha Merkel
MFA Candidate - DAIM
merkel.47@osu.edu
  • Narrative and Visual Storytelling
  • Character Design
  • Storyboarding and Animatics

Picture for tippery.2

Gabe Tippery
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
614 292-6961
tippery.2@osu.edu
  • Academic advising for...
  • Internships and study abroad...

Picture for Valentine.341

Emily Valentine
Instructor
valentine.341@osu.edu
  • Interior Design
  • Lighting
  • Aging and Accessibility Design