People

Breanne Butters

Breanne Butters
MFA Candidate - DAIM
butters.9@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  • Animation
  • Look Development
  • Media Accessibility

Picture for clarke.272

Paul Clarke
Instructor
clarke.272@osu.edu
  • Architecture and Urban Design
  • Interior Design & Construction...
  • Design History

Picture for lewis.239

Matthew Lewis, PhD
Assistant Professor
(614) 292-0747
lewis.239@osu.edu
  • Emerging Technologies
  • Computer Animation
  • Generative Design

Picture for palazzi.1

Maria Palazzi
Ohio Eminent Scholar
(614) 292-2406
palazzi.1@osu.edu
  • Computer Animation
  • Information Visualization

Picture for price.566

Alan Price
Associate Professor
(614) 247-8957
price.566@osu.edu
  • Design Technology
  • Computer Animation and...
  • Interactive and Immersive...

Picture for swearingen.75

Kyoung Lee Swearingen
Assistant Professor
swearingen.75@osu.edu
  • Animation
  • Collaborative Play
  • Visual Storytelling and...

Picture for swearingen.16

Scott Swearingen
Assistant Professor
swearingen.16@osu.edu
  • Game Design
  • Collaborative Gaming
  • Animation

Picture for vanderveen.4

John Vanderveen
Instructor
vanderveen.4@osu.edu
  • Industrial Design
  • Interaction Design
  • Innovation